Museum logo
Museum logo

Object Record

  • Email This Page
Accession Number 2016.012
Catalog Number 2016.012.004
Object Name Roster
Title Roster: 78th Ohio General Assembly
Description This roster for the 78th Ohio General Assembly provides a list of standing committees of the Ohio Senate and House or Representatives.
Date 1909
Dimensions H-6.5 W-4.25 inches
Notes John R. Malloy was the Clerk of the Senate and John P. Maynard was the Clerk of the Senate.
People Malloy, John R.
Maynard, John P.
Material Paper/Ink
Provenance Matt Dole donated this book to the Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board museum collection in 2016 as part of a collection of items related to the Ohio Statehouse and the Ohio government.

The Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board took over the care of the Statehouse and its collections in 1988.
Search Terms 78th Ohio General Assembly
Ohio House of Representatives
Ohio Senate
Subjects Committees
Representation, Political
State government
Collection Matt Dole Collection